Who we are

Raffrey Presbyterian Church is a member of The Presbyterian Church in Ireland. We are located mid way between the towns of Saintfield and Killyleagh in County Down, Northern Ireland.

Our minister is the Reverend Brian Small, the clerk of session is William Morrow, secretary is Stephen Gibson and our treasurer is Eric Thompson. We have seven elders, William Morrow, Harry Spratt, Thomas Robinson, John Martin, William Jackson, Mervyn Murdock and David Lamb.

We’d love to hear from you if you have any questions or queries. You can email us at hello@raffreychurch.org or give us a call.